L. Loren (1)




#1 Bestselling book, Tennessee’s Whiskey is Book 1 in the Whiskey Collection.









LoveRotica Sex Journal – A Single woman’s guide to finding your Oh! In 90 days.





Cabin Fever


Six Sexy Sirens bring the heat in Cabin Fever, a BWWM Anthology. My story, Seal of A Lifetime is included in this #1 Bestselling collection.










Fresh Meat is my second addition to The Lunchtime Chronicles – Short sexy books meant to be read during your lunch break. This is issue 14 in the series.





Bottoms Up is a novella in the popular series The Lunchtime Chronicles, created by USA Today Bestselling Author, Siera London. It is Issue number 12 in the series. Released on Wednesdays, the short & sexy books are meant to be read in one sitting so you can get back to your day.





A-Phat-Ash-Christmas-webA Phat Ash Christmas is a Christmas novella I wrote unplanned. I got the idea from my high school friend, Sedrick Dunson’s T-Shirt company – A Phat Ash Collection. His shirts have great whimsical themes like Kiss My Ash, Face Down Ash Up, and Dat Ash is Mine. He allowed me the usage of his company name for my book. I also used the titles from his shirts as the titles of the book chapters. Check his company out at and join the Phat Ash Movement.


Untangled cverUntangled: Once Upon A Villain Book 9 is my contribution in the series started by Siren Allen. It is a contemporary look at Mother Gothel, the villain from Rapunzel. Only this time around she is named Gugu. There are 10 different authors participating in the series, available September 13, 2019. Each book in the Once Upon A Villain series is a standalone and tells the fairy tale stories from a villain’s point of view. Hey, villains need love too! This series does not have to be read in order.

•Gaston by Siren Allen (Book 1)
•Devious Love by Diana Flame (Book 2)
•Wolf’s Bane by Donna R. Mercer (Book 3)
• Ursa Major by T.B. Bond (Book 4)
•’Tis The Season for Villains by Various Authors (Book 5)tis
•All That Glitters by Dawn Ibanez (Book 6)
•Pied by Brooklyn Knight (Book 7)
•Heart of the Hun by Love Journey (Book 8)
Untangled by L. Loren (Book 9)
•Bellissima Donna Crudele by V. Vee (Book 10)



the-wrong-side-of-right web


Lady Guardians: The Wrong Side of Right is my contribution to the Lady Guardians Series created by bestselling author, Xyla Turner. I join a slew of talented writers who write their own stand alone stories all with the realm of the Lady Guardians MC.

You can take a walk into Xyla’s World here!




The Taming of LaRue


The Taming of LaRue is my crack at writing a MC novel. It took a life of its own and allowed me to create an entire Motorcycle Club called The Predators MC. After I wrote the infamous words “The End” on this novel, I decided I should write a prequel so the readers would know the background of the MC and how the heroine, Church Mouse came to live  with Blaze and entered the MC world. The prequel is called Predators MC and is exclusively for my newsletter subscribers.  Click here to join and get your free copy.



Love Is Color CoverLove is Color Anthology is my first crack at curating an anthology. Love is Color is a collection of sensual poetry, short stories and visual art that depicts love in its rawest form. The stories are a gathering of diverse authors from different genres coming together to create a work of art. Whether you like second chance romance, fire-breathing dragons, interracial love, or a little bit of mystery. This book has something for you. Come see why Love is lived in Color and not in Black and White!

Love is Color is dedicated to sisterhood! There is a freedom that comes with supporting one another and fostering each other’s dreams. As the saying goes, “You can tell who the strong women are – They are the ones you see building one another up, instead of tearing each other down.” – Unknown



TennesseeStormy’s All-Star Weekend

Sports Zone producer, Sharon Rave was in a romantic slump. Stood-up by her now former fiancé on Valentine’s Day last year, caused her to shut down. When her boss and good friend gifted her VIP access to all of the hot events at NBA All-Star Weekend, she decided to get back into the game. Using her alter ego, Stormy she headed to LA for a little fun in the sheets.

This short story originally appeared in the Lovestruck Anthology.


M1199 Hall Pass eBook Cover


Hall Pass is book 1 in my Walk of Fame series, a collection of stand alone stories about Hollywood’s rich and famous stars.

What would you do if you were given a Pass to sleep with Hollywood’s sexiest actor?




nonas bleuck


Christmas Kisses Anthology

A collection of sexy, short and sweet stories for the holidays. Our stories are written by women, for women whose lives have been impacted upon by slavery and trafficking. All profits will go to the Dressember charity campaign. This Christmas give the gift of hope and empowerment.


Books and Brain

SOUL Literary Magazine curated by Candis Johnson features new voices as well as new visuals artist. Modeled after Fire, the literary magazine from the Harlem Renaissance. It is sure to please. As always, read share and be inspired!

ISSUE 4 : In this collection I have written a sexy short story called Books and Brain. It’s about a sexual encounter in the library between two college athletes.


Egyptian Nights is a sexy tale about a young lady looking for love, but hiding behind sex. It is the first of three standalone novels in the Triple Threat Series; a collection of contemporary adult fairy tales featuring triplets.

35293312Book 1 features Egypt Wilson, an Executive Chef who just loves turning up the heat in the bedroom with any guy she likes, as long as they don’t get attached. She meets her match when she runs into Harper Beckmann, a ruggedly sexy venture capitalist who tells her no to casual sex, but yes to a relationship. Will they find the HEA each has been searching for? Click Here to view my Visual Story Board on Pinterest. You’ll see the inspirations for the characters and more.



I published my first LoveRotica Series titled “The WanderLynn Experience” in 2016. The first book, The Layover, was released October 4th, Book 2, Island Adventures, was released November 4th and the final chapter, Destination Home, was released December 4th.

My main characters, Connor Wyatt and Lynn Sutton are sure to make you want to fall head over heels in love. Click the book covers below to read a synopsis of each installment. Be sure to check out my Pinterest account for a visual introduction to the books and the people who inspired the characters.




Blind Spot – Season 2 of the Once Upon A Villain Series – Ceren Getty the Cyclops is not happy about being Villain Shamed! See how the drama unfolds!