Untangled: Once Upon A Villain Book 9

Untangled cver

Bullied in her youth for being dark skinned and ugly, Gugu Brown is obsessed with beauty. Now the Queen of the cosmetics industry, she is a notorious boss. Her ageless beauty is unrivaled. A woman of 45, she looks no older than 23. Beauty is life and without it she sees no value in living. And Gugu is living her best life! But she has a secret that could topple her empire and bring her to her knees.

Sin Maddox is a silver fox who is enamored with Gugu’s beauty. He is determined to make her his. After dating her for a while, he sees the real her and finds her beauty pales in comparison to her true personality. When her world comes crashing down, will he be able to convince her that she is more beautiful on the inside than she is on the outside? How can she believe that when she was so damaged in her youth? Sin may be the one to convince her that pretty hurts, but true love heals. Click here to purchase Untangled



The villains are back and they’re ready to celebrate the holidays with their loved ones.
Unfortunately, even when they try to be good, someone or something always comes along and triggers their wicked side. This holiday season, will our villains remain on the path of good? Or will they take a detour and revisit their old villainous ways?
Find out in, ‘Tis The Season For Villains.
Let’s get wicked!




Each book in the Once Upon A Villain series is a standalone. This series does not have to be read in order.

old villain

Season 1:

•Gaston by Siren Allen (Book 1)
•Devious Love by Diana Flame (Book 2)
•Wolf’s Bane by Donna R. Mercer (Book 3)
• Ursa Major by T.B. Bond (Book 4)
‘Tis The Season For Villains by Siren Allen, T.B. Bond, Dawn Ibanez and L. Loren (Book 5)
•All That Glitters by Dawn Ibanez (Book 6)
•Pied by Brooklyn Knight (Book 7)
•Heart of the Hun by Love Journey (Book 8)
Untangled by L. Loren (Book 9)
•Bellissima Donna Crudele by V. Vee (Book 10)